Phone Envy

5 Jan

Some people are just insufferable. I wish she’d stop saying my phone cost $500, it was $399 and no tax was added. That’s not even including the $100 rebate that I mailed in for.  Now it’s a problem for her that I don’t have television service. I hate television and kids don’t need it, it rots their brain and limits their imagination.  Why is she worried about what I have? My kids have adequate entertainment and if they feel they don’t then there’s a place called “outside”, I used to play there and it was fun. It seems to me that the woman is angry that I have something that she’s not willing to pay for. So don’t get the Galaxy Note 2, but stop harassing me about mine already!

Leave a Reply

