Overliking

3 Nov

I’d post what I’m thinking right now on Facebook, but I don’t want to offend the guilty parties. I’m sure I can tell my friends on WordPress, though, no one I know comes here.

I simply can’t stand when people click “like” on their own statuses and comments. Are some people so in love with their own words? It’s like laughing at your own jokes when no one else thinks they’re funny. I didn’t even know it was possible until some persons that never used to post anything started posting. I’m not normally appreciative of comments that have 1 too many likes, namely their own. Imagine someone talking to you and everytime they say something they say, “I like what I just said right there.” Wouldn’t you find that annoying? I don’t know. Maybe it’s just me thinking some of my FB family is conceited and getting somewhat annoyed.

Leave a Reply

